What I bring – Travel and TSA bag 

Hey everyone I just got back from Chicago ( I am miss it there a lot but will return in June 😊)

Here our some pictures of my trip!



Well it was a short trip so I decided to only take a carry on 

So here is what I brought with me on my trip. ~

Makeup bag

Eyeshadows 

So you may notice throughout this post I picked items that were completely opposite from each other.

Bare minerals- The star treatment 

So this is my favorite favorite favorite pallete of all time it’s so beautiful and pigmented

Urban decay- Basic

Honestly it’s good for neutral eye look and blending, I enjoy it enough to take it with me but to me it’s not the *special one*

Face powder

Lancôme 

Just my face powder I no longer wear foundation but enjoy dusting my face time to time. hahaha 

Highlighters

It was hard for me but I only brought two highlighters.

Colourpop cosmetics- Sticky sweet 

This highlight is the perfect plumy iridescent color that works soft day look or a night in the city.

Becca cosmetic – Opal

A huge favorite for most, opal is universal and like CP highlight works for all times and occasions 

Lipstick

Bite beauty – 

  • Torte
  • Coulis

Urban decay- 1993 

Everyone needs a brown lipst

Colur pop- Ultra satin lip panda

This liquid lipstick stays on forever! The color can also be day or night (or whatever you prefer.)

TSA bag (majority of my face products are also here )

Skincare

Laura Mercier

Peter Thomas Roth 

Glamglow

Boscia

Samples

I brought these sample masks and cleanser because you never know when your skin decides to go war on you 

Primers 

Urban decay 

All nighter (makeup setting spray) 

This in my opinion is a must for traveling and apparently Urban Decay make a cute tiny one for travel 

TOO FACED 

my favorite primer that stays and doesn’t crease on my lids
Urban Decay 

this is my backup primer (weird thing is I only like the travel size version😒)

And lastly … This mascara how much I hate this mascara it’s so clumpy and spider like.

  Just don’t do it 

