BITE beauty Mimosa mini review


( UPDATE- Mimosa is now available for purchase on Sephora.com!)
Hello everyone !

Last week I cashed in some of my Sephora points and picked up Bites lipstick set in mimosa (the color choice was by accident I originally wanted Bellini) which is limited edition and I think is going to be released later in the month.
  Mimosa is a red cream lipstick with a lush fruit lipgloss twin. In my opinion the red is like a Christmas red but not as harsh. The texture is creamy and does not feel gross on the lips. The lasting power is very strong and will take awhile for it to fade.

  The lush fruit gloss is pigmented and does not have that gross sticky feeling that most glosses posses (BITE honestly are th ones that can pull off glosses)

 Top –  Mimosa lumious creme lipstick
Bottom – Mimosa lush fruit gloss

  The set also comes with this cute mirror ! ❤️

I personally think this set is pretty cute and I am loving the bite will have a new color each month (next month is Kir Royale) and for 250 points you can have the limited edition lipsticks without the worry of it selling out in two minutes 😊